St. Pete First Leadership Teams

Jan 9, 2025

* Vacant Position

† Staff Member

Needed Volunteer Positions

Acolyte Leader Communion Stewards Leader First Impressions Leader Greeter Leader History and Archives Life Groups Leader Local Outreach Leader Prayer Ministry Leader Stained Glass Team Leader Usher Leader

Leadership Team Meetings

1st Tuesday	Board of Trustees	5:30 PM
2nd Tuesday	Staff-Parish Relations	6:00 PM
3rd Tuesday	Finance Team	6:00 PM
4th Tuesday	Church Council	6:00 PM
2nd Wednesday	Learn Pillar	12:00 PM
3rd Tuesday	Invite PIllar	12:00 PM
3rd Thursday	Nurture Pillar	9:00 AM
3rd Thursday	Serve Pillar	5:00 PM





The Heart of the City TRADITIONAL WORSHIP // 8 AM & 11 AM CONTEMPORARY WORSHIP // 9:30 AM TRADITIONAL WORSHIP // 8 AM & 11 AM

727-894-4661 www.StPeteFirst.org 212 3rd Street N · St. Petersburg FL 33701

Church Council (CC)

Chair	Jim Rowe
Church Treasurer	Mark McKeage
Lay Leader	Betty Sullivan
Lay Delegate to Annual Conference (AC)	Lindy Grimes
Lay Delegate to AC	David Pankratz
Member at Large	David Abbey
Member at Large	Taylor Cheeseman
Member at Large	Pam Campbell
Membership Secretary	Cindy Ripley
UWF Representative	Cindy Ripley
Chair- Staff-Parish Relations	Lynn "Doc" Feaster
Chair- Finance	Martha Little
Chair- Board of Trustees	Julian Wood
Chair- Learn Pillar	Barb Willey
Chair- Serve Pillar	Hal Heitler
Chair- Invite Pillar	Ginny Cannon
Chair- Nurture Pillar	Pat Mason
Senior Pastor	Bob Martin †
Business Administrator (non-voting)	Sharon Binder †
Sr. Dir. of Ministry/Church Ops	Derek Weston †

Board of Trustees

Chair (CC)	Julian Wood
Member (2027)	Pete Creager
Member (2027)	Robert Dinwiddie
Member (2027)	Erica Smith-Roodhouse
Member (2026)	Julie Blaskovich
Member (2026)	George Hamersma
Member (2026)	Julian Wood
Member (2025)	Mark Engelen
Member (2025) Secretary	Kristin Epstein
Member (2025) Vice Chair	Grant Smalling
Allocations	Mark McKeage
Investments	Mark Engelen
Scholarships	Beth Knowles
Lay Leader	Betty Sullivan
Senior Pastor (non-voting)	Bob Martin †
Business Administrator (non-voting)	Sharon Binder †
Sr. Dir. of Ministry/Church Ops	Derek Weston †

Serve Pillar Chair (CC) Angel Tree Local Outreach Meals on Wheels School Partnerships Street Ministry United Women in Faith (UWF)	Hal Heitler Sue Rowe * Hal Heitler (interim) Sue Allen Wally & Cynthia Guthrie Bruce Haselden Nancy Fallis
Learn Pillar Chair (CC) Preschool	Barb Willey Alicia Clements †
Children's Ministry	TBD Lora Ulrich † Todd Seales
Acolytes Youth Ministry	* Lora Ulrich † (interim) KayLee Bennett McFall † Mandy Houston
Adult Ministry Life Groups	Holly Atkins *
History and Archives Band of Brothers Age Level Ministries	* Barry Willey Derek Weston †
Nurture Pillar Chair (CC) Counseling Center Faith Community Nurses Prayer Ministry Recovery Ministry Stephen Ministry Visitation Ministry	Pat Mason TBD Sandy Beall Sauers * Kendra Aumack † (interim) Dr. Peggy Reynolds † Barb Willey Ginny Sexton
Invite Pillar Chair (CC) Communications Discover First Stained Glass Team Hospitality Next Step Worship Altar Guild Communion Stewards First Impressions Greeters [* Greeter Leader]	Ginny Cannon Steve Grimes Lindy Grimes * Kendra Aumack † (interim) Chad Simonds † LeighAnne Cheeseman Shirley Bassett Sherry Smith * Shirley Bassett (interim) * Kendra Aumack † (interim) Julie Volpe 8 am Cathy Unruh 9:30 am Isolyn Foster 11 am
Ushers [* Usher Leader]	* 8 am Betty Sullivan 9:30 am

11 am

Gordon Norton

Finance Team

Chair (CC)	Martha Little
Member	DC Cole
Member	Jeff Jones
Member	Angela Smoller
Member	Denece Stratton
Member & Lay Leader	Betty Sullivan
Church Treasurer	Mark McKeage
Chair- Church Council	Jim Rowe

Chair-SPRT Lynn "Doc" Feaster Chair- Board of Trustees Julian Wood Chair- Stewardship Team Bob Martin † Senior Pastor Bob Martin † Business Administrator (non-voting) Sharon Binder †

Staff-Parish Relations Team (SPRT)

Chair (CC) (2027)	Lynn "Doc" Feaster
Member (2027)	Michelle Bartha
Member (2027)	Roy Stringfellow
Member (2026)	Isolyn Foster
Member (2026)	Helen French
Member (2026)	Kristie Pilliod
Member (2025)	Tal Bratton
Member (2025)	Dean Harkey
Member (2025)	Barry Willey
Lay Leader	Betty Sullivan
Business Administrator (non-voting) Sharon Binder †	
Senior Pastor (non-voting)	Bob Martin †

Committee on Nominations

Bob Martin †
Robert Dinwiddie
Judy Green
Bruce Wilber
Kelly Bonyata †
Linda Kay O'Reilly
Shelia Routh
Kendra Aumack †
Lynn "Doc" Feaster
Cindy Ripley
Betty Sullivan